RSS

Stuff I am trying on my own

05 Feb

Styling my own hair has always been a bit intimidating and my repertoire has been limited to the bun or the ponytail. I like looking tidy at work but I’ve been wanting a more sophisticated look. Pinterest has been an amazing source of inspiration.

Here’s what I tried this morning, thanks to great tutorials out on The small things blog.

Good thing that the slightly messy look is in these days. This didn’t take very long and has stayed up for 5 hours with a minimum of pin adjustment.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 5, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
