RSS

TGIF

01 Apr

The randomness continues in an ode to Keely.

randomtuesday

To the makers of stretch mark creams, that feature women in their advertising who have obviously never given birth, nor would EVER considered having a baby because it would ruin their modeling careers, I wish you less than desirable profits, and rampant scabs.

I know I’m blogging about the weather again, but it has been raining all week.  I now have a lovely lake view from the living room window.  We live about 300 feet above the flooding so the only thing in danger is my mood- the drive home is going to be horrible because of road closures.  James looks adorable in his froggy slicker though.

Since the weather forecast is dismal, we are headed to the Star Wars exhibit at the Pacific Science Center this weekend.  I’m going to pay the $3 upcharge and sit in the life-sized Millennium Falcon replica.  Hate me because I am fabulous!

Happy Friday!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 1, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
