RSS

Sniffles…again!

04 Jan

We had a good Christmas and spent the past week visiting with Grandma Lyn and Grandpa Gene in Arizona and Mexico.  We had a great time with them, but the weather was, how shall I put  it….shitty less balmy than we’d desired.  Also, Tim came down with a nasty cold whilst in Arizona, and I followed suit upon arrival in Mexico. 

Being sick leads using stilted or shall I say stuffy language….bah ha, ha, ha!  No? I blame the bad humor on the cold medicine. 

I’ll blog more about the trip later, some interesting things happened while we were away that are worth writing about and remembering.  Forgive me, I have to go stuff tissue up my nose, and go to bed now.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 4, 2011 in Ramblings

 

One response to “Sniffles…again!

  1. unmitigated me (m.a.w.)

    January 5, 2011 at 5:17 am

    I’m impressed that you are even able to blog! When I am sick, the whole world can go AWAY.

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
