RSS

Spun Up

07 Dec

James cannot wait for Christmas. He wrote his first letter to Santa last night.  It said…

Dear Santa,

My names is James P. Davis.
I live at (address omitted).  I have been a very good boy.
I would like:
1. Star Wars Movie
2. Rudolph the Red Nose Toy
3. Green and Orange Robot

My dog Enzo Toady (his imaginary pet) would like
1. Another stuffed animal for a friend

2. A skinny dog with string that makes noise
3. A mean skinny dog that says woof and Arhhh Maty.

My Dad wants
1. A race car
2. A go-cart

James

I’m saving his letter for EVER.  I should probably write back, from Santa of course.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 7, 2009 in Kid Speak

 

One response to “Spun Up

  1. mrsmouthy

    December 12, 2009 at 10:04 am

    That is way too sweet that he thought of other people on his Christmas list! I’m glad to see Enzo the dog is still around, too.

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
