RSS

Thanksgiving

25 Nov

I’m thankful for many things: my job, my health, friends, but I’m particularly thankful for my wonderful family.

1. Dad-for surviving my formative years, and being such a great Grandpa.

2. To Tim for being a wonderful husband, feeding James, and taking him to bed almost every night since I got out of the hospital, without complaint about anything.

3. For James  who says, while looking closely at a Go Diego band aide on the most infinitesimal of boo boos suffered while following a dramatic fall on our hardwood floors…”Diego is swinging on a vine to stay away from the cheetahs, the crocodiles, and in a solemn conspiratorial tone “the feeeemaaales, they have big teeth.”

Happy Thanksgiving Everyone!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 25, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
