RSS

Favorite Thing

09 May

Sometimes, while I’m at work, I miss James terribly; looking at pictures helps. It is an icky Spring day today and I think the weather left me missing him a little more than usual.  Unfortunately, I realized that my pictures are sadly out of date.  I tried to find the silver lining by picking through my favorites from years past.

baby 005 

Fresh out of the oven and not happy.

baby 018

In Tim’s arms for the first time, a baby burrito.

IMG_0912crop

Ah-peace!

IMG_0958

Then again, not so much….

Picture 150

Hey! What are these?

Picture 149

I don’t know what they are, but they fit in this.

IMG_1099

Baby on a plane.

IMG_1373

Not sure about the whole tummy time thing, not sure at all.

IMG_1472

Kid in a tub

IMG_1457

Teething

IMG_1639

More teething

A glimpse into the future?  Tim sure hopes so. 

Learning to walk.

IMG_1599

Christmas 2006, my angel…

IMG_2069

 First trip to Mexico

IMG_2093

Playing in the waves …squeal!  He very quickly got naked.

IMG_2696

Flying at the Tulip Festival

 IMG_2573

 

 

Sugar shock setting in after eating a stack of pancakes at the Pancake Corral in Bellevue on Easter.

Image-6B4C9E1029DD11DC 

Showing some sexy face at the Vintage Auto Races.

Happy

Little Cayman trip

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 9, 2009 in Ramblings

 

Leave a Reply

 
